Q&A Session: Production Management for Concerts and Festivals

Welcome to The Roadies of Color United (R.O.C.U.) Touring Professionals International Network Website.

Q&A Session: Production Management for Concerts and Festivals

THEATRE ART LIFE

About The Webinar

Speakers: Victor Reed, Bill Reeves, Curtis Battles, Rebekah Foster, Tony Bulluck, Ronnie Stephenson
 
Due to popular demand, TheatreArtLife is hosting a live Q&A session for one of it’s most attended webinars. Don’t miss out on this exciting opportunity to hear answers to questions that were presented in the last forum.
​​​​​​​
Bringing back our original panelists, this webinar is an extended Q&A session for the ‘Production Management for Concerts and Festivals’ Webinar with Victor Reed, Bill Reeves, Curtis Battles, Rebekah Foster, Tony Bulluck and Ronnie Stephenson that took place in February. This educational session will last approximately 60 minutes.
 
About Roadies of Color:
Roadies Of Color United International is a Social Network established in 2009 by William Reeves and Lance Jackson. This Social Network is made up of a diverse group of entertainment services and concert touring professionals.  Our primary goal is to advocate for a more diverse and inclusive industry. Our Network functions as a platform to represent, introduce, and unite People Of All Colors, Women and LGBTQ communities in the concert touring and entertainment services industries.

Roadies Of Color United is helping to create new opportunities,  by providing mentorship, access to resources, educational tools that help to develop technical skills and business acumen for both current and the next generation of management decision makers, technicians  and entrepreneurs.  Since it’s founding, Roadies of Color United with the help of our industry friends and support of our sponsors has grown to over 1000 members subscribers, and is currently making the transition from Social Network to a 501(c)6 Professional Association.
 
Time and Date:
New York: Wednesday, 31 March 2021, 3:00PM
London: Wednesday, 31 March 2021, 8:00PM
Dubai: Wednesday, 31 March 2021, 23:00PM
​​​​​​​New Delhi: Thursday, 1 April 2021, 0:30AM
Hong Kong: Thursday, 1 April 2021, 3:00AM
Sydney: Thursday, 1 April 2021, 6:00AM
​​​​​​​Auckland: Thursday, 1 April 2021, 8:00AM
 
​​​​​​​​​​​​​​REGISTRATION IS FREE
Remember, if you can’t attend the live event, you can register and you will automatically receive a replay link post event. ​​​​​​​

Please follow and like us:

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

RSS
Follow by Email
LinkedIn
Instagram